TBS Roundtable Board

Each year the terms of three members of the nine person board expire. The Bylaws allow a Board member to serve two consecutive three year terms before they must stand aside for at least one year.


2019 Term

Anthony Lapes
Assistant Dean for Operations
Hankamer School of Business
Baylor University
anthony_lapes@baylor.edu
254-710-3833

Interim term expires July 1, 2019.

David Burns
Director of Computer Services
McCombs School of Business
University of Texas at Austin
david.burns@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-232-6690

First term expires July 1, 2019.

Rob Peregoodoff
Director of Learning Services
Sauder School of Business
University of British Columbia
rob.peregoodoff@sauder.ubc.ca
604-822-5615

Interim term expires July 1, 2019.


2020 Term

Kevin Bailey, Treasurer
Assistant Dean and Chief Information Officer
Whitman School of Management
Syracuse University
kjbailey@syr.edu
315-443-4602

First term expires July 1, 2020.

Connie Buechele
Director of Information Technology
Carlson School of Management
University of Minnesota
buech004@umn.edu
612-625-0085

Second term expires July 1, 2020.

Mike Borbacs
CIO and Director of IT Operations
McDonough School of Business
Georgetown University
michael.borbacs@georgetown.edu
202-687-6072

First term expires July 1, 2020.


2021 Term

Brad Hunt, Secretary

Executive Director of IT
Terry College of Business
University of Georgia
brad.hunt@uga.edu
706-201-7731

First term expires July 1, 2021.

Richie Nelsen
Director of Information Technology, IT Services
College of Business
Colorado State University
richien@colostate.edu
970-492-4929

First term expires July 1, 2021.

Mick Westrick, Chair
Director of IT
Foster School of Busine
University of Georgia
mwestr@uw.edu
206-685-2275

First term expires July 1, 2021.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software