TBS Roundtable Board

Each year the terms of three members of the nine person board expire. The Bylaws allow a Board member to serve two consecutive three year terms before they must stand aside for at least one year.

2021 Term

Brad Hunt, Secretary

Executive Director of IT

Terry College of Business

University of Georgia

brad.hunt@uga.edu

706-201-7731

First term expires July 1, 2021.

Richie Nelsen

Director of Information Technology, IT Services

College of Business

Colorado State University

richien@colostate.edu

970-492-4929

First term expires July 1, 2021.

Mick Westrick, Chair

Executive Director of IT & CTO

Foster School of Business

University of Washington

mwestr@uw.edu

206-685-2275

First term expires July 1, 2021.


2022 Term

Anthony Lapes

Assistant Dean for Operations

Hankamer School of Business

Baylor University

anthony_lapes@baylor.edu

254-710-3833

First term expires July 1, 2022.

Shannon Thomas

Director of Information Technology

Scheller College of Business

Georgia Tech

shannon.thomas@scheller.gatech.edu

512-232-6690

First term expires July 1, 2022.

Rob Peregoodoff

Director of Learning Services

Sauder School of Business

University of British Columbia

rob.peregoodoff@sauder.ubc.ca

604-822-5615

First term expires July 1, 2022.


2023 Term

KEVIN BAILEY, TREASURER

Assistant Dean and Chief Information Officer

Whitman School of Management

Syracuse University

kjbailey@syr.edu

315-443-4602

Second term expires July 1, 2023.


Elaine Brewer

Senior Director of Technology

Jones Graduate School of Business

Rice University

ebrewer@rice.edu

713-348-5378

First term expires July 1, 2023.


Chris tidrick

Senior Director of IT

Gies College of Business

University of Illinois

ctridrick@illinois.edu

217-265-6410

First term expires July 1, 2023.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software