TBSR Technology in Business Schools Roundtable

Log in

TBSR Board

Board members serve a term of three years.  The Bylaws allow a Board member to serve two consecutive three-year terms before they must stand aside for at least one year.

2023 Term

Elaine Brewer
Senior Director of Technology
Jones Graduate School of Business
Rice University
ebrewer@rice.edu
713-348-5378
First term expires July 1, 2023.

Chris Tidrick, President
Senior Director of IT
Gies College of Business
University of Illinois
ctridrick@illinois.edu
217-265-6410
First term expires July 1, 2023.

2024 Term

Mick Westrick
Executive Director of IT & CTO
Foster School of Business
University of Washington
mwestr@uw.edu
206-685-2275
Second term expires July 1, 2024.

Razi Ahmad
Director, Information Technology Infrastructure Services
Stern School of Business
New York University
razi@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0172
First term expires July 1, 2024.

Chris Fruehwirth, Treasurer
Director of Information Technology
Mendoza College of Business
University of Notre Dame
cfruehwi@nd.edu
574-631-5360
First term expires July 1, 2024.

Bernard Lee
Director, Business Relationship Management
Anderson Graduate School of Management
University of California, Los Angeles
bernard.lee@anderson.ucla.edu
310-709-7609
First term expires July 1, 2024.

2025 Term

John Baker
Director of Technology
Culverhouse College of Business
The University of Alabama
jbaker@culverhouse.ua.edu
205-348-4261
First term expires July 1, 2025.

David Kohnke
Senior IT Director
Leeds School of Business
University of Colorado Boulder
david.kohnke@colorado.edu
303-735-3337
First term expires July 1, 2025.

Anthony Lapes, Secretary
Assistant Dean for Operations
Hankamer School of Business
Baylor University
anthony_lapes@baylor.edu
254-710-3833
Second term expires July 1, 2025.

Rob Peregoodoff
Director of Learning Services
Sauder School of Business
University of British Columbia
rob.peregoodoff@sauder.ubc.ca
604-822-5615
Second term expires July 1, 2025.

Shannon Thomas
Director of Information Technology
Scheller College of Business
Georgia Tech
shannon.thomas@scheller.gatech.edu
512-232-6690
Second term expires July 1, 2025.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software