Log in

TBSR Technology in Business Schools Roundtable

Log in

In 2013, commemorating the organizations 10th anniversary, the Technology in Business School Roundtable established two awards to recognize members that have played critical roles in the success of TBSr. 

The Krueger Award

The Weibusch Award

Since it's beginnings in 2004, the organization has continually been recognized as one of the best professional networking groups available. TBSr takes pride in recognizing those individuals that made the organization what it is today.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software